Tagged: UID

Maharashtra Becomes Top State in UID

State Govt. of Maharashtra Monday, December 09, 2013 12:45 PM IST (07:15 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Economy, Politics; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Information technology, Major diversified industrial groups; Technology————————————————–Maharashtra Becomes Top State...

More

577 Permanent UID Enrolment Centers Established in Maharashtra

State Govt. of Maharashtra Thursday, November 14, 2013 06:00 PM IST (12:30 PM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Economy, People, Social issues; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Business services, Information technology, Major diversified industrial groups;...

More

UID Linked Direct Benefit Transfer for LPG to be Rolled Out Across Maharashtra

State Govt. of Maharashtra Monday, September 23, 2013 06:12 PM IST (12:42 PM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Economy, People; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Business services, Information technology, Major diversified industrial groups; Technology————————————————–UID Linked...

More