Tag: UIBS

4th Annual USA India Business Summit (UIBS) and 19th Annual Georgia Tech Global Business Forum September 11-12, 2013

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: USA India Business Summit (UIBS) Friday, July 05, 2013 11:48 AM IST (06:18 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Economy, People; Business: Accounting & management consultancy services, Advertising, PR & marketing, Banking & financial services, Business services, Information technology, Major diversified industrial groups, Media &

BWI: 3rd Annual USA India Business Summit (UIBS): Call for Awards Nominations

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: USA India Business Summit (UIBS) Friday, June 01, 2012 11:42 AM IST (06:12 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Economy, Politics; Business: Business services, Construction, Healthcare, biotechnology & pharmaceutical, Information technology; Technology————————————————–3rd Annual USA India Business Summit (UIBS): Call for Awards Nominations Atlanta, United States,

BWI: 2nd Annual USA India Business Summit – Call for Awards nominations

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: USA India Business Summit (UIBS) Thursday, May 12, 2011 03:30 PM IST (10:00 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Economy, Politics; Business: Business services, Construction, Healthcare, biotechnology & pharmaceutical, Information technology; Technology————————————————–2nd Annual USA India Business Summit – Call for Awards nominations Atlanta, United States,