Tag: Ugam Solutions

Ugam Solutions Partners with Leading Institute PSG to Co-create Next Gen Retail & Analytics Talent

Ugam Solutions Wednesday, August 14, 2013 01:25 PM IST (07:55 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, People; Business: Accounting & management consultancy services, Advertising, PR & marketing, Business services, Education & training, Information technology, Major diversified industrial groups; Technology————————————————–Ugam Solutions Partners with Leading Institute PSG to Co-create Next Gen Retail &

BWI: Ugam Wins the ‘DSCI Excellence Award for Security in IT Services – SME’

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Ugam Solutions Wednesday, December 12, 2012 04:45 PM IST (11:15 AM GMT)Editors: General: Entertainment, People; Business: Business services, Defence & security, Information technology, Media & entertainment; Technology————————————————–Ugam Wins the ‘DSCI Excellence Award for Security in IT Services – SME’ Mumbai, Maharashtra, India, Wednesday, December

BWI: Ugam Solutions Signs MoU with KG College of Arts and Science (KG CAS), Coimbatore

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Ugam Solutions Wednesday, December 22, 2010 04:50 PM IST (11:20 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Business services, Education & training, Information technology; Technology————————————————–Ugam Solutions Signs MoU with KG College of Arts and Science (KG CAS), CoimbatorePromotes Industry – Academia