Tag: UEFA

Delta’s Pitch-Side LED Wall Display Solution at Stamford Bridge Empowers Chelsea Football Club’s Brand Awareness

  Source : Delta Thursday, June 11, 2015 12:45PM IST (7:15AM GMT)   TAI:2308(TAI:2308) Delta’s Pitch-Side LED Wall Display Solution at Stamford Bridge Empowers Chelsea Football Club’s Brand Awareness   London, United Kingdom www.deltadisplays.com Delta, a global leader in thermal and power management technology and a pioneer in display and

BWI: Castrol Bolsters Football Portfolio with Sponsorship of UEFA EURO 2012™

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Castrol Friday, January 29, 2010 01:01 PM IST (07:31 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Sports; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Automotives, Sports; Automotive————————————————–Castrol Bolsters Football Portfolio with Sponsorship of UEFA EURO 2012T Mumbai, Maharashtra, India, Friday, January 29, 2010 — (Business Wire India) —