Tag: Tyco Electronics

BWI: Premier Farnell Strengthens Partnership with Tyco Electronics to Better Meet Customer Requirements in Asia Pacific

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Premier Farnell Tuesday, October 12, 2010 12:33 PM IST (07:03 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Business services, Electronic appliances & components, Energy companies, Information technology; Technology————————————————–Premier Farnell Strengthens Partnership with Tyco Electronics to Better Meet Customer Requirements in Asia

BWI: Premier Farnell Strengthens Partnership with Tyco Electronics to Better Meet Customer Requirements in Asia Pacific

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Premier Farnell Tuesday, October 12, 2010 12:33 PM IST (07:03 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Business services, Electronic appliances & components, Energy companies, Information technology; Technology————————————————–Premier Farnell Strengthens Partnership with Tyco Electronics to Better Meet Customer Requirements in Asia

BWI: Premier Farnell Significantly Expands Tyco Electronics Lighting Product Range

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Premier Farnell Monday, August 24, 2009 12:17 PM IST (06:47 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Business services, Electronic appliances & components; Technology————————————————–Premier Farnell Significantly Expands Tyco Electronics Lighting Product RangeAcross APAC, Premier Farnell Adds Over 400 Tyco Electronics Lighting