Tag: Two Wheelers

Excellon Software Powers Business Transformation at Mahindra Two Wheelers

  Source : Excellon Software Friday, January 10, 2014 1:50PM IST (8:20AM GMT)   Excellon Software Powers Business Transformation at Mahindra Two Wheelers   Nagpur, Maharashtra, India Excellon Software, a renowned cloud-based software product company, has announced the successful completion of its Excellon Dealer Management Software (DMS) implementation for Mahindra

BWI: Gaadi.com Showcases Exciting Year-End Offers on Cars

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Gaadi.com Tuesday, December 11, 2012 01:00 PM IST (07:30 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Entertainment, People; Business: Automotives, Business services, Information technology, Retailers; Technology; Automotive————————————————–Gaadi.com Showcases Exciting Year-End Offers on CarsDedicated microsite compiles deals by make, model and city New Delhi, Delhi, India, Tuesday,