Tag: Trivikram Thakore

BWI: fashionandyou.com Introduces Eco-friendly Packaging as a Salute to Mother Earth

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Fashion And You Tuesday, August 07, 2012 12:41 PM IST (07:11 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Environment, Fashion, Lifestyle, People; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Business services, Clothing & accessories, Information technology; Technology————————————————–fashionandyou.com Introduces Eco-friendly Packaging as a Salute to Mother Earth New Delhi,

BWI: Fashionandyou.com Launches its Own Unique Loyalty Program

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Fashion And You Wednesday, June 13, 2012 06:14 PM IST (12:44 PM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Entertainment, Fashion, Lifestyle, People; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Information technology; Technology————————————————–Fashionandyou.com Launches its Own Unique Loyalty ProgramWin loyalty points and exciting rewards every time you shop at

BWI: Fashionandyou.com Launches its Own Unique Loyalty Program

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Fashion And You Wednesday, June 13, 2012 06:14 PM IST (12:44 PM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Entertainment, Fashion, Lifestyle, People; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Information technology; Technology————————————————–Fashionandyou.com Launches its Own Unique Loyalty ProgramWin loyalty points and exciting rewards every time you shop at