Tag: Trend Micro Incorporated

Trend Micro Raises Bar with XGen™ Endpoint Security

  Source : Trend Micro Friday, October 28, 2016 2:51PM IST (9:21AM GMT)   Trend Micro Raises Bar with XGen™ Endpoint Security First to add high-fidelity machine learning to a blend of cross-generational threat defense techniques   New Delhi, Delhi, India Trend Micro Incorporated (TYO: 4704; TSE: 4704), a global

Trend Micro Finalizes Acquisition of TippingPoint, Includes Next-Gen IPS and Award-Winning Zero Day Initiative

  Source : Trend Micro Monday, March 14, 2016 1:21PM IST (7:51AM GMT)   Trend Micro Finalizes Acquisition of TippingPoint, Includes Next-Gen IPS and Award-Winning Zero Day Initiative Establishes foundation in network security and enhances advance threat protection enterprise-wide   New Delhi, Delhi, India Trend Micro International (TYO: 4704; TSE:

CLOUDSEC 2015 Addresses the Issue of Digital Chaos

  Source : CLOUDSEC Wednesday, September 9, 2015 1:10PM IST (7:40AM GMT)   CLOUDSEC 2015 Addresses the Issue of Digital Chaos Annual security conference gathers global experts for an engaging discourse on the vulnerabilities of today’s interconnected digital world   Mumbai, Maharashtra, India CLOUDSEC, the leading internet security conference in