Tag: TPM

BWI: Infineon Leads Industry with Trusted Computing: New OPTIGA™ TPM Security Controller with SPI Bus is First to Receive Common Criteria Certificate at the RSA Conference

  Source : Infineon Technologies India Pvt. Ltd. Friday, April 24, 2015 5:00PM IST (11:30AM GMT)   GER:IFX(GER:IFX) Infineon Leads Industry with Trusted Computing: New OPTIGA™ TPM Security Controller with SPI Bus is First to Receive Common Criteria Certificate at the RSA Conference   Munich, San Francisco, Germany and United

BWI: Infineon Advances Trusted Computing with New OPTIGA

Infineon Technologies India Pvt. Ltd. Wednesday, September 11, 2013 02:43 PM IST (09:13 AM GMT)Editors: General: People; Business: Business services, Electronic appliances & components, Information technology; Technology————————————————–Infineon Advances Trusted Computing with New OPTIGAT TPM Family: Security Chips Serve Industrial/Embedded Environments and Support Next Generation TPM 2.0 Firmware Neubiberg, Germany, Wednesday,

BWI: ‘Freedom Offer’ from Fujitsu

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Fujitsu India Pvt. Ltd. Tuesday, August 17, 2010 03:44 PM IST (10:14 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Business services, Education & training, Information technology; Technology————————————————–‘Freedom Offer’ from FujitsuScheme is valid till 19th August,2010 New Delhi, Delhi, India, Tuesday, August