Tag: TKM

Toyota Kirloskar Motor Takes Lead in Ensuring 100% Sanitation in Schools and Villages in Karnataka

  Source : Toyota Kirloskar Motor Private Limited Tuesday, June 28, 2016 7:35PM IST (2:05PM GMT)   Toyota Kirloskar Motor Takes Lead in Ensuring 100% Sanitation in Schools and Villages in Karnataka   Bangalore, Karnataka, India Creates awareness among 76000+ villagers to promote healthy sanitation practices Targets women population, to

Toyota Kirloskar Motor Working Towards Reducing School Dropouts in Ramanagara

  Source : Toyota Kirloskar Motor Private Limited Monday, June 20, 2016 7:00PM IST (1:30PM GMT)   Toyota Kirloskar Motor Working Towards Reducing School Dropouts in Ramanagara   Bangalore, Karnataka, India Supply of educational materials to government school children This initiative is aimed at promoting education in the local community