Tagged: Tinku Singh

SRS Cinemas Brings World Class Entertainment Experience to Lucknow

SRS Cinemas Monday, September 09, 2013 05:00 PM IST (11:30 AM GMT)Editors: General: Arts & culture, Consumer interest, Entertainment, Lifestyle, People; Business: Major diversified industrial groups, Media & entertainment, Retailers————————————————–SRS Cinemas Brings World Class...

More

BWI: SRS Jewells to Shine in Noida

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: SRS Jewells Monday, April 01, 2013 12:51 PM IST (07:21 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Entertainment, Fashion, Lifestyle, People; Business: Business services, Major diversified industrial groups, Retailers————————————————–SRS Jewells...

More