Tag: Times Internet Limited

How Coding Contests Help IT Companies Deliver More Value to Their Clients

Techgig code Gladiators Wednesday, February 21, 2018 11:00AM IST (5:30AM GMT)   How Coding Contests Help IT Companies Deliver More Value to Their Clients As India’s biggest coding contest TechGig Code Gladiators is rolling out its 2018 edition, senior technologists and IT employers recount multiple opportunities and benefits provided by

Colombia Audience Network Powers Over 55 Percent of Page Views Across Top 10 News Content Publishers on Mobile

  Source : Times Internet Limited Thursday, May 4, 2017 1:55PM IST (8:25AM GMT)   Colombia Audience Network Powers Over 55 Percent of Page Views Across Top 10 News Content Publishers on Mobile Network 18 joins the Colombia Audience Network   Mumbai, Maharashtra, India Times Internet’s publisher network “Colombia Audience

Colombia Puts Marketers in the Driver’s Seat

  Source : Times Internet Limited Wednesday, March 2, 2016 3:00PM IST (9:30AM GMT)   Colombia Puts Marketers in the Driver’s Seat India’s foremost smart marketing platform set to change the game   Delhi, India India’s largest consumer internet company Times Internet Limited, announced the next generation of their smart