Tagged: Tiger Global Management

Quikr Launches ‘AtHomeDiva’

  Source : Quikr Wednesday, July 13, 2016 12:00PM IST (6:30AM GMT)   Quikr Launches ‘AtHomeDiva’ Plans to scale its Beauty Services business, rebrands Salosa   Bangalore, Karnataka, India Quikr, India’s No. 1 cross...

More

Fixy Ties Up with QuikrServices

  Source : Fixy Wednesday, March 30, 2016 5:25PM IST (11:55AM GMT)   Fixy Ties Up with QuikrServices   Mumbai, Maharashtra, India To facilitate on demand handyman services like plumbing, electrical and carpentry Fixy...

More