Tag: Thursday Super Lotto

BWI: Playwin’s Jackpot Worth Rs. 5.66 Crores Still Unclaimed!

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Playwin Friday, June 26, 2009 04:19 PM IST (10:49 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Entertainment; Business: Business services, Information technology, Media & entertainment————————————————–Playwin’s Jackpot Worth Rs. 5.66 Crores Still Unclaimed!Only 40 Days Remain to Claim the Winning Amount Mumbai, Maharashtra, India, Friday, June 26,

BWI: Playwin’s Jackpot Worth Rs. 5.66 Crores Still Unclaimed!

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Playwin Friday, June 26, 2009 04:19 PM IST (10:49 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Entertainment; Business: Business services, Information technology, Media & entertainment————————————————–Playwin’s Jackpot Worth Rs. 5.66 Crores Still Unclaimed!Only 40 Days Remain to Claim the Winning Amount Mumbai, Maharashtra, India, Friday, June 26,

BWI: A 34 year old, Hits Jackpot of Rs. 42 Lakhs with Playwin’s Keno Game

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Playwin Thursday, June 04, 2009 01:20 PM IST (07:50 AM GMT)Editors: General: Entertainment, People; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Business services, Information technology, Media & entertainment; Technology————————————————–A 34 year old, Hits Jackpot of Rs. 42 Lakhs with Playwin’s Keno Game Mumbai, Maharashtra, India, Thursday,