Tag: Thomson Thomas

HDFC Life Honored with SAP Ace Award for Customer Excellence

HDFC Life Thursday, October 24, 2013 10:00 AM IST (04:30 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest; Business: Accounting & management consultancy services, Advertising, PR & marketing, Banking & financial services, Business services, Information technology, Major diversified industrial groups, Media & entertainment; Technology————————————————–HDFC Life Honored with SAP Ace Award for Customer Excellence

HDFC Life Receives the 2013 CIO100 Award

HDFC Life Monday, September 16, 2013 10:30 AM IST (05:00 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, People; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Banking & financial services, Business services, Information technology, Major diversified industrial groups, Media & entertainment; Technology————————————————–HDFC Life Receives the 2013 CIO100 Award Mumbai, Maharashtra, India, Monday, September 16, 2013

HDFC Life Honoured with CIO MAGAZINE

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: HDFC Life Tuesday, June 25, 2013 10:00 AM IST (04:30 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Economy, Entertainment, People; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Banking & financial services, Business services, Financial Analyst, Information technology, Major diversified industrial groups, Media & entertainment; Technology————————————————–HDFC Life Honoured with