Tagged: Third Quarter

Schlumberger Announces Third-Quarter 2019 Results

Schlumberger Limited Friday, October 18, 2019 5:30PM IST (12:00PM GMT)   (BW)(TX-SCHLUMBERGER-LIMITED) Schlumberger Announces Third-Quarter 2019 Results   Houston, United States Worldwide revenue of $8.5 billion increased 3% sequentially International revenue of $5.6 billion...

More

Diamond Prices Decline in September

  Source : Rapaport Group Wednesday, October 4, 2017 12:50PM IST (7:20AM GMT)   Diamond Prices Decline in September 1ct. RAPI Drops 2% in Third Quarter   New York, United States & Mumbai, Maharashtra,...

More