Tag: Thailand

Lavina Sequera of Soil of India awarded as Asia’s Top Sustainability Superwomen

Soil of India Monday, September 9, 2019 4:59PM IST (11:29AM GMT)   Lavina Sequera of Soil of India awarded as Asia’s Top Sustainability Superwomen   Singapore Lavina Sequera, Founding Member Soil of India among 26 outstanding women leaders from 11 countries has been selected as Asia’s Top Sustainability Superwomen, an

Wipro, R3 Build Blockchain-Based Solution Prototype to Power Digital Currency in Thailand

WIPRO Tuesday, May 7, 2019 1:05PM IST (7:35AM GMT)   NYSE:WIT(BSE:507685)(NSE:WIPRO)(NYSE:WIT) Wipro, R3 Build Blockchain-Based Solution Prototype to Power Digital Currency in Thailand Solution developed as part of the first phase of Project Inthanon to enable de-centralized interbank payments using wholesale Central Bank Digital Currency (CBDC)   East Brunswick, New

Indian Students Win Delta Advanced Automation Design Contest Hosted in China

Monday, August 13, 2018 10:30AM IST (5:00AM GMT)  TAI:2308(TAI:2308) Indian Students Win Delta Advanced Automation Design Contest Hosted in China 3 teams from RV College of Engineering, Bangalore and Vellore Institute of Technology bagged the winners’ prize New Delhi, Delhi, India Delta Electronics, a global provider of power and energy