Tagged: TERI

BWI: TERI in Association with IDDRI and AFD releases at the DSDS 2012 ‘Development, the Environment and Food: Towards Agricultural Change’ – A BOOK exploring the Twin Issues of Agriculture and Food Security and their Relationship with Society

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: The Energy and Resources Institute (TERI) Tuesday, February 07, 2012 03:25 PM IST (09:55 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Environment, Food & drink; Business: Agriculture, Business services, Energy...

More

BWI: Women Take the Reins of the Green Economy

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: The Energy and Resources Institute (TERI) Wednesday, February 01, 2012 08:02 PM IST (02:32 PM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Economy, Environment, People; Business: Business services, Energy companies, Media...

More