Tagged: TERI

BWI: TERI in Consonance with BREDA kick-starts the first ever country-wide Training Program to Train Prospective Solar Technicians for Installation and after Sales Service of Solar Photovoltaic and Solar Thermal Projects

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: The Energy and Resources Institute (TERI) Monday, February 21, 2011 12:35 PM IST (07:05 AM GMT)Editors: General: People; Business: Business services, Education & training, Energy companies————————————————–TERI in Consonance...

More

BWI: TERI’s 4th ‘International Climate Change Exhibition’ displays Developmental Technologies to tackle Global Warming through Local Sustainable Initiatives

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: The Energy and Resources Institute (TERI) Wednesday, February 02, 2011 06:00 PM IST (12:30 PM GMT)Editors: General: Environment, People; Business: Business services, Energy companies, Media & entertainment————————————————–TERI’s 4th...

More