Tag: Teradata Corporation

BWI: Teradata Active Data Warehouses Provide Private Cloud Benefits– TODAY

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Teradata Wednesday, April 25, 2012 03:58 PM IST (10:28 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, People; Business: Business services, Information technology, Major diversified industrial groups; Technology————————————————–Teradata Active Data Warehouses Provide Private Cloud Benefits- TODAYTeradata ADW Private Cloud brings greater resource utilization, self-service to data-driven companies

BWI: Mobile Operator MTS Turns to Teradata and Social Network Analysis, Reducing Churn and Gaining Incremental Sales

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Teradata Wednesday, July 13, 2011 12:59 PM IST (07:29 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, People; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Business services, Heavy industries, Information technology, Telecommunications; Technology————————————————–Mobile Operator MTS Turns to Teradata and Social Network Analysis, Reducing Churn and Gaining Incremental SalesThe leading