Tag: TEMA

BWI: ERNET Ignores Domestic Manufacturers for its Rajasthan Project

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Telecom Equipment Manufacturers’ Association of India (TEMA) Monday, December 03, 2012 05:18 PM IST (11:48 AM GMT)Editors: General: Economy, People; Business: Business services, Information technology, Telecommunications; Technology————————————————–ERNET Ignores Domestic Manufacturers for its Rajasthan Project New Delhi, Delhi, India, Monday, December 03, 2012 — (Business

BWI: TEMA Rebrands itself and Launches its New Website

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Telecom Equipment Manufacturers’ Association of India (TEMA) Wednesday, September 12, 2012 02:34 PM IST (09:04 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, People; Business: Business services, Information technology, Telecommunications; Technology————————————————–TEMA Rebrands itself and Launches its New Website New Delhi, Delhi, India, Wednesday, September 12, 2012 —

BWI: TEMA Suggests the Way for Recovery of INR 50,000 Crores to Government from Five Leading Telecom Operators

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Telecom Equipment Manufacturers’ Association of India (TEMA) Thursday, June 07, 2012 04:36 PM IST (11:06 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Economy, People, Politics; Business: Business services, Information technology, Major diversified industrial groups, Telecommunications; Technology————————————————–TEMA Suggests the Way for Recovery of INR 50,000 Crores to