Tag: TED

Chitkara University in Collaboration with TEDx Organized an Event TEDxChitkaraUniversity on 15th September 2017

  Source : Chitkara University Friday, September 15, 2017 7:15PM IST (1:45PM GMT)   Chitkara University in Collaboration with TEDx Organized an Event TEDxChitkaraUniversity on 15th September 2017   Chandigarh, India TEDxChitkaraUniversity is proud to bring TED’s movement of “ideas worth spreading” to a university brimming with its extraordinary thinkers

Tibetan Entrepreneurs Launch New Startups to Preserve Culture in India

  Source : O.P. Jindal Global University Monday, July 18, 2016 4:08PM IST (10:38AM GMT)   Tibetan Entrepreneurs Launch New Startups to Preserve Culture in India   Sonipat, Haryana, India Tibetan entrepreneurs successfully complete the pre-incubation programme by Jindal Centre for Social Innovation and Entrepreneurship (JSiE) Post the “pre-incubation training” four Tibetan entrepreneurs

IILM Institute for Higher Education, Lodhi Road, Hosts a TEDx Event on 28th November 2014

  Source : IILM Lodhi Road Monday, December 1, 2014 4:00PM IST (10:30AM GMT)   IILM Institute for Higher Education, Lodhi Road, Hosts a TEDx Event on 28th November 2014   New Delhi, Delhi, India Learning is generally associated with schools, colleges, and universities. However, all of us need to