Tag: Technology Professionals

Edureka Launches Masters Program for Technology Professionals

  Source : Edureka Monday, July 17, 2017 12:18PM IST (6:48AM GMT)   Edureka Launches Masters Program for Technology Professionals   Bangalore, Karnataka, India India’s leading edu-tech brand, Edureka, has taken a vital step forward in reaffirming its commitment to technology up-skilling, by announcing the launch of its new Masters

NIIT Unveils Cutting Edge Angular 2 Course on ‘Training.com’ for Technology Professionals

  Source : NIIT Limited Monday, October 10, 2016 5:19PM IST (11:49AM GMT)   (NSE: NIITLTD) NIIT Unveils Cutting Edge Angular 2 Course on ‘Training.com’ for Technology Professionals   New Delhi, Delhi, India NIIT, a global leader in skills and talent development, today unveiled a cutting edge program on Mastering