Tag: Technology Fast

4G Identity Solutions Wins Deloitte Technology Fast 50, India for the 2nd Consecutive Year

Deloitte Wednesday, November 13, 2013 04:35 PM IST (11:05 AM GMT)Editors: General: People; Business: Accounting & management consultancy services, Business services, Information technology, Media & entertainment; Technology————————————————–4G Identity Solutions Wins Deloitte Technology Fast 50, India for the 2nd Consecutive Year Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India, Wednesday, November 13, 2013 — (Business

BWI: Bharatiya Global Infomedia Ltd. Wins the Deloitte Technology Fast 500 Asia Pacific Awards

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Bharatiya Global Infomedia Ltd. Thursday, January 12, 2012 04:50 PM IST (11:20 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest; Business: Business services, Information technology, Media & entertainment; Technology————————————————–Bharatiya Global Infomedia Ltd. Wins the Deloitte Technology Fast 500 Asia Pacific AwardsBharatiya Global Infomedia Ltd.: Carving a Niche

BWI: Anantara Solutions Wins Two Prestigious Awards from Deloitte

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Anantara Solutions Private Limited Thursday, November 18, 2010 11:32 AM IST (06:02 AM GMT)Editors: General: People; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Business services, Information technology, Media & entertainment; Technology————————————————–Anantara Solutions Wins Two Prestigious Awards from Deloitte Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India, Thursday, November 18, 2010