Tag: Technip India

TechnipFMC Partners with SEED CSR to Inaugurate Skill Development Centre and Mobile Medical Health Unit in Gujarat

TechnipFMC Tuesday, April 3, 2018 6:39PM IST (1:09PM GMT)   TechnipFMC Partners with SEED CSR to Inaugurate Skill Development Centre and Mobile Medical Health Unit in Gujarat   Dahej, Gujarat, India TechnipFMC in association with SEED CSR, is pleased to announce the inauguration of Skill Development Centre (SDC) and a

Fourth Year in a Row TechnipFMC India Wins Top Employer India and Asia Pacific 2018

TechnipFMC Friday, February 9, 2018 5:59PM IST (12:29PM GMT)   Fourth Year in a Row TechnipFMC India Wins Top Employer India and Asia Pacific 2018   Mumbai, Maharashtra, India This is a moment of pride for Technip India to receive the Top Employers India and Asia Pacific 2018 certifications, respectively.