Tagged: Technical Textiles Business

SRF Q3 PAT Stands at Rs. 72.62 Crore

  Source : SRF Limited Tuesday, February 10, 2015 5:59PM IST (12:29PM GMT)   SRF Q3 PAT Stands at Rs. 72.62 Crore   Gurgaon, Haryana, India All the three businesses posted a growth in...

More

SRF Q1 PAT More than Doubles to Rs. 99 crore

  Source : SRF Limited Monday, August 4, 2014 7:00PM IST (1:30PM GMT)   SRF Q1 PAT More than Doubles to Rs. 99 crore   Gurgaon, Haryana, India All the three businesses posted growth...

More

BWI: SRF Board Approves Rs. 200 cr R&D Projects

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: SRF Limited Monday, September 20, 2010 03:27 PM IST (09:57 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Economy; Business: Banking & financial services, Business services, Chemicals, Financial Analyst, Stock exchanges,...

More