Tag: Technical Communication

BWI: The Writers Block (TWB) releases The 1st Biennial Survey of the Technical Communication Landscape in India (2011 – 2012)

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: The Writers Block Monday, January 10, 2011 12:10 PM IST (06:40 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Education & training, Information technology, Media & entertainment, Telecommunications; Technology————————————————–The Writers Block (TWB) releases The 1st Biennial Survey of the Technical Communication Landscape

BWI: TWB Offers India’s 1st Online PG Course in Technical Communication

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: The Writers Block Monday, June 21, 2010 05:40 PM IST (12:10 PM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Automotives, Defence & security, Education & training, Heavy industries, Information technology, Telecommunications; Technology; Automotive————————————————–TWB Offers India’s 1st Online PG Course in Technical CommunicationSuitable

BWI: TWB Offers India’s 1st Online PG Course in Technical Communication

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: The Writers Block Monday, June 21, 2010 05:40 PM IST (12:10 PM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Automotives, Defence & security, Education & training, Heavy industries, Information technology, Telecommunications; Technology; Automotive————————————————–TWB Offers India’s 1st Online PG Course in Technical CommunicationSuitable