Tagged: TCO

BWI: Polycom Expands Presence in India, Launches Two New Customer Experience Centres in Response to Growing Demand for Video Collaboration Solutions

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Polycom Wednesday, March 06, 2013 04:57 PM IST (11:27 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Entertainment, People; Business: Business services, Information technology, Media & entertainment, Telecommunications; Technology————————————————–Polycom Expands Presence...

More

BWI: Dell Expands Networking Portfolio to Accelerate Productivity and Performance for Enterprise Campus and Small Business Core Networks

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Dell India Thursday, August 30, 2012 05:30 PM IST (12:00 PM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest; Business: Business services, Electronic appliances & components, Information technology; Technology————————————————–Dell Expands Networking Portfolio...

More