Tag: Tata Communications

Tata Communications Bags Seven Awards at Frost & Sullivan’s 2019 India ICT Awards

Frost & Sullivan Monday, June 24, 2019 3:20PM IST (9:50AM GMT)   Tata Communications Bags Seven Awards at Frost & Sullivan’s 2019 India ICT Awards Accolades received in the Enterprise Telecom Services, Enterprise Infrastructure, and Emerging Services categories   New Delhi, Delhi, India Tata Communications, a leading global digital infrastructure

Frost & Sullivan Felicitates Top Establishments Showcasing Transformational Innovation and Growth Across the Indian ICT Industry at Its 2018 India ICT Awards

Frost & Sullivan Friday, June 22, 2018 3:18PM IST (9:48AM GMT)   Frost & Sullivan Felicitates Top Establishments Showcasing Transformational Innovation and Growth Across the Indian ICT Industry at Its 2018 India ICT Awards This year 39 awards were presented to companies and enterprises for their remarkable performance   New

Top Establishments and Breakthrough Best Practices across Indian ICT Industry Honoured at Frost & Sullivan’s 2017 India Digital Transformation Awards

  Source : Frost & Sullivan Monday, June 19, 2017 11:19AM IST (5:49AM GMT)   Top Establishments and Breakthrough Best Practices across Indian ICT Industry Honoured at Frost & Sullivan’s 2017 India Digital Transformation Awards This year 31 Awards were presented to companies who demonstrated technological excellence and digital transformation