Tagged: Tanzania

BWI: Amul Model Impresses Tanzania

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Amul Wednesday, September 16, 2009 06:50 PM IST (01:20 PM GMT)Editors: General: Food & drink, People; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Agriculture, Business services, Commodities & materials, Retailers————————————————–Amul...

More

BWI: Ship “King” Arrested following Bombay High Court Order

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Lex Nexus Friday, January 23, 2009 01:00 PM IST (07:30 AM GMT)Editors: General: Law & justice, People; Business: Heavy industries, Law firmsRelease no: 19051————————————————–Ship “King” Arrested following Bombay...

More