Tagged: Tamil Nadu

BWI: Naturals Salon Signs Up Bollywood Actress Genelia as Brand Ambassador Plans to create 50,000 Jobs Touching 3000 Salons Mark by 2016

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Naturals Monday, February 20, 2012 11:00 AM IST (05:30 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Entertainment, Fashion, Lifestyle, People; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Business services, Media & entertainment————————————————–Naturals...

More

BWI: GETIT Unveils its Virtual Real Estate Expo

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: GETIT Wednesday, November 23, 2011 10:45 AM IST (05:15 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest; Business: Business services, Construction, Information technology, Real estate; Technology————————————————–GETIT Unveils its Virtual Real Estate...

More