Tagged: TAL

BWI: Trikona Capital: Notification

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Trikona Capital Tuesday, January 26, 2010 12:30 PM IST (07:00 AM GMT)Editors: General: Economy; Business: Accounting & management consultancy services, Banking & financial services, Financial Analyst, Law firms————————————————–Trikona...

More

BWI: Termination of Portfolio Management Agreement

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Trikona Trinity Capital Friday, December 11, 2009 12:50 PM IST (07:20 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Law & justice; Business: Accounting & management consultancy services, Banking & financial...

More