Tag: Taj Palace

Michael E. Porter Hails Improving Government-business Relationship in India

  Source : Institute for Competitiveness Friday, May 26, 2017 8:24PM IST (2:54PM GMT)   Michael E. Porter Hails Improving Government-business Relationship in India   New Delhi, Delhi, India Harvard Business School Professor and leading management thinker, Michael E. Porter addressed a gathering of government and industry leaders on his

BWI: Sunil Bharti Mittal to Felicitate Leaders of Tomorrow 2012

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: IndiaMART Wednesday, December 05, 2012 03:03 PM IST (09:33 AM GMT)Editors: General: Entertainment, People; Business: Business services, Information technology, Media & entertainment; Technology————————————————–Sunil Bharti Mittal to Felicitate Leaders of Tomorrow 2012 New Delhi, Delhi, India, Wednesday, December 05, 2012 — (Business Wire India) —