Tagged: TA

TA Associates Announces Investment in Fractal Analytics

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Business Wire Monday, June 24, 2013 01:59 PM IST (08:29 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Banking & financial services, Business services, Information technology;...

More

BWI: TA Associates Announces Global Staff Promotions

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Business Wire Tuesday, January 22, 2013 04:46 PM IST (11:16 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Economy; Business: Accounting & management consultancy services, Banking & financial services, Business services,...

More