Tag: Switzerland

The Federal Councilor, Simonetta Sommaruga of Switzerland, Department of Environment, Transport, Energy and Communications, Visits the ABB Ability Innovation Center in Bengaluru

ABB India Ltd. Saturday, October 19, 2019 1:10PM IST (7:40AM GMT)   NYSE:ABB(NSE:ABB)(NYSE:ABB) The Federal Councilor, Simonetta Sommaruga of Switzerland, Department of Environment, Transport, Energy and Communications, Visits the ABB Ability Innovation Center in Bengaluru   Bengaluru, Karnataka, India The Federal Councilor, Simonetta Sommaruga of Switzerland, Department of Environment, Transport,

New SAS Viya Release Fueled by AI Capabilities, Allowing Customers a Look Under the Hood of Machine Learning Techniques

SAS Wednesday, August 1, 2018 4:23PM IST (10:53AM GMT)   New SAS Viya Release Fueled by AI Capabilities, Allowing Customers a Look Under the Hood of Machine Learning Techniques Latest release adds layers of interpretability and transparency to open the ‘black box’ of artificial intelligence   Mumbai, Maharashtra, India New