Tag: SVP

American Express Commits More Than USD 200 Million to Help Get Customers Shopping Small With Its Largest-Ever Global Shop Small Campaign

American Express Saturday, September 12, 2020 10:00AM IST (4:30AM GMT)   American Express Commits More Than USD 200 Million to Help Get Customers Shopping Small With Its Largest-Ever Global Shop Small Campaign Campaign launched across select international markets to help small businesses recover and emerge stronger   New Delhi, Delhi,

Prime Day 2020 Was the Biggest 2-Days Ever for Small and Medium Businesses (SMBs) on Amazon.in

Amazon.in Monday, August 10, 2020 4:15PM IST (10:45AM GMT)   NASDAQ:AMZN(NASDAQ:AMZN) Prime Day 2020 Was the Biggest 2-Days Ever for Small and Medium Businesses (SMBs) on Amazon.in Highest Prime Day participation for SMBs with over 91,000 SMB sellers from 5,900 pin codes; 62,000 SMB sellers from small towns, received orders.

Providence Launches its Global Innovation Center in Hyderabad

Providence Thursday, February 27, 2020 5:17PM IST (11:47AM GMT)   Providence Launches its Global Innovation Center in Hyderabad   Hyderabad, India Providence, one of the largest US based healthcare systems, today inaugurated its global innovation center in India.   The global innovation center will have focused efforts around healthcare technology