Tag: Suresh Kamath

BWI: SBI Mutual Fund, Country’s Largest Bank Sponsored MF, goes Live with Fully Integrated and Powerful IntellectTM GUB

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Polaris Software Lab Limited Monday, August 23, 2010 02:09 PM IST (08:39 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest; Business: Banking & financial services, Business services, Financial Analyst, Information technology, Stock exchanges; Technology————————————————–SBI Mutual Fund, Country’s Largest Bank Sponsored MF, goes Live with Fully Integrated and

BWI: SBI Mutual Fund, Country’s Largest Bank Sponsored MF, goes Live with Fully Integrated and Powerful IntellectTM GUB

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Polaris Software Lab Limited Monday, August 23, 2010 02:09 PM IST (08:39 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest; Business: Banking & financial services, Business services, Financial Analyst, Information technology, Stock exchanges; Technology————————————————–SBI Mutual Fund, Country’s Largest Bank Sponsored MF, goes Live with Fully Integrated and

BWI: 22 Cooperative Banks Join Hands with Polaris to Implement Financial Technology

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Polaris Software Lab Limited Tuesday, July 06, 2010 01:10 PM IST (07:40 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Banking & financial services, Business services, Information technology; Technology————————————————–22 Cooperative Banks Join Hands with Polaris to Implement Financial TechnologyIntellectTM Core Banking System,