Tag: Supply Chain

Hindustan Coca-Cola Beverages Factory at Sanand, Gujarat, Is Now a Gold Certified Green Building

Hindustan Coca Cola Beverages Pvt. Ltd. Thursday, April 11, 2019 4:30PM IST (11:00AM GMT)   NYSE:KO(NYSE:KO) Hindustan Coca-Cola Beverages Factory at Sanand, Gujarat, Is Now a Gold Certified Green Building   Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India Hindustan Coca-Cola Beverages Pvt Ltd announced that the Indian Green Building Council (IGBC) has awarded the

CredAble Strengthens Leadership Team to Hit a Billion Dollars in Transactions in the Next 12 Months

CredAble Thursday, October 25, 2018 12:45PM IST (7:15AM GMT)   CredAble Strengthens Leadership Team to Hit a Billion Dollars in Transactions in the Next 12 Months Kapil Zaveri appointed as Managing Director of the Receivables Platform and Mahindra Malladi as Business Head of People Logistics Financing   Mumbai, Maharashtra, India