Tag: Sunil Sankar

CA Technologies Enhances Family Friendly Benefits With Industry-Leading Global New Parent Leave Policy

CA Technologies Wednesday, July 11, 2018 1:16PM IST (7:46AM GMT)   NASDAQ:CA(NASDAQ:CA) CA Technologies Enhances Family Friendly Benefits With Industry-Leading Global New Parent Leave Policy New initiative offers all male employees, a 12-week paid leave during the first 12 months following the birth or adoption of their child   Mumbai,

CA Technologies Appoints Sunil Sankar as Vice President, Human Resources, India

  Source : CA Technologies Tuesday, February 10, 2015 3:50PM IST (10:20AM GMT)   NASDAQ:CA(NASDAQ:CA) CA Technologies Appoints Sunil Sankar as Vice President, Human Resources, India   Mumbai, Maharashtra, India CA Technologies, (NASDAQ: CA) today announced the appointment of Sunil Sankar, as vice president, human resources, India. Sunil succeeds Sakaar