Tagged: Sun Pharma

BWI: Sun Pharma and Taro Announce Termination of Proposed Transaction

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Business Wire Monday, February 11, 2013 11:22 AM IST (05:52 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest; Business: Business services, Healthcare, biotechnology & pharmaceutical; Healthcare————————————————–(BW)(NY-TARO-PHARMACEUTICAL)(TARO)(SUNPHARMA)(524715)Sun Pharma and Taro Announce Termination...

More

BWI: Taro Postpones Shareholders Meetings on Proposed Merger With Sun Pharma

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Business Wire Thursday, November 15, 2012 12:17 PM IST (06:47 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest; Business: Healthcare, biotechnology & pharmaceutical; Healthcare————————————————–(BW)(NY-TARO-PHARMACEUTICAL)(TARO)(SUNPHARMA)(524715)Taro Postpones Shareholders Meetings on Proposed Merger With...

More