Tag: Subrat Sarangi

Uflex Focusing on Resource Optimized Packaging for Essential Indian Staples

UFLEX Limited Thursday, January 4, 2018 5:40PM IST (12:10PM GMT)   (BSE:500148)(NSE:UFLEX) Uflex Focusing on Resource Optimized Packaging for Essential Indian Staples   Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India India’s largest multinational flexible packaging materials and Solution Company Uflex in an endeavour to extend the very use of flexible packaging is particularly

Uflex Launches Low Opacity, Good Gloss White, Anti-static Twist Wrap Polyester Film

  Source : UFLEX Limited Monday, August 28, 2017 3:26PM IST (9:56AM GMT)   (BSE:500148)(NSE:UFLEX) Uflex Launches Low Opacity, Good Gloss White, Anti-static Twist Wrap Polyester Film   Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India Uflex Limited has engineered Low Opacity, Good Gloss White Anti-static Twist Wrap Polyester Film FLEXPETTM F-WTG-AS. This bi-axially oriented polyethylene terephthalate

Uflex Assumes Yet Bigger Role in the Global Fight against Counterfeiting

  Source : UFLEX Limited Monday, July 10, 2017 5:05PM IST (11:35AM GMT)   (BSE:500148) Uflex Assumes Yet Bigger Role in the Global Fight against Counterfeiting   Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India India’s largest multinational flexible packaging materials and Solution Company Uflex Limited has always been at the vanguard of the