Tag: Strategic Alliances

Wipro Recognized as ‘Best Global Systems Integrator’ by Looker

WIPRO Tuesday, February 25, 2020 5:30PM IST (12:00PM GMT)   NYSE:WIT(BSE:507685)(NSE:WIPRO)(NYSE:WIT) Wipro Recognized as ‘Best Global Systems Integrator’ by Looker   East Brunswick, New Jersey, United States & Bangalore, Karnataka, India Wipro Limited (NYSE: WIT, BSE: 507685, NSE: WIPRO), a leading global information technology, consulting and business process services company,

BWI: Infor Partners with Business and Decision to Deliver Specialized Expertise to the Manufacturing, Distribution and Service Industries

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Infor Thursday, August 09, 2012 12:50 PM IST (07:20 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest; Business: Business services, Information technology; Technology————————————————–Infor Partners with Business and Decision to Deliver Specialized Expertise to the Manufacturing, Distribution and Service IndustriesNew Strategic Alliance Provides Increased Service Offerings, Quick Implementations

BWI: Annik Technology Services Launched FieldworkPlusSM Services

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Annik Technology Services Pvt. Ltd. Thursday, February 25, 2010 02:13 PM IST (08:43 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Business services, Information technology; Technology————————————————–Annik Technology Services Launched FieldworkPlusSM Services New Orleans, LA, United States, Thursday, February 25, 2010 — (Business