Tag: Stevie Awards

CSS Corp Wins Two Silver Stevie® Awards at the 2020 International Business Awards®

CSS Corp Monday, September 21, 2020 2:50PM IST (9:20AM GMT)   CSS Corp Wins Two Silver Stevie® Awards at the 2020 International Business Awards® Company honoured with two Stevies for Most Exemplary Employer and Most Valuable Corporate Response   Bangalore, Karnataka, India CSS Corp wins two Silver Stevie® awards at

CSS Corp’s Chief Executive Officer, Manish Tandon Wins Gold Stevie®

CSS Corp Thursday, September 17, 2020 3:30PM IST (10:00AM GMT)   CSS Corp’s Chief Executive Officer, Manish Tandon Wins Gold Stevie® Conferred with ‘Executive of the Year- Computer Services’ in the 2020 International Business Awards®   Bangalore, Karnataka, India CSS Corp’s CEO, Manish Tandon, wins a Gold Stevie® in The