Tag: Sterling Holidays

KREO Design and Innovation Extends the Brand Identity Program of Sterling Holidays by Building Brand Assets and Designing the Discovery Mascot

Kreo Design and Innovation Thursday, August 16, 2018 5:15PM IST (11:45AM GMT)   KREO Design and Innovation Extends the Brand Identity Program of Sterling Holidays by Building Brand Assets and Designing the Discovery Mascot   Bengaluru, Karnataka, India KREO Design, a multi-disciplinary design firm based out of Bangalore was entrusted

TomTom Announces Independence Celebration Offer

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: TomTom Monday, July 29, 2013 04:47 PM IST (11:17 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Travel & tourism; Business: Business services, Information technology, Media & entertainment, Travel & tourism; Technology————————————————–TomTom Announces Independence Celebration OfferSterling Holidays Voucher for 2N/3D worth Rs. 15000/- Free Pune, Maharashtra, India,