Tag: Stempeutics Research

India’s First Stem Cell Awareness Day Launched by International Society for Cellular Therapy in Association with Stempeutics Research, and Manipal Hospital

  Source : Stempeutics Research Wednesday, April 8, 2015 11:20AM IST (5:50AM GMT)   India’s First Stem Cell Awareness Day Launched by International Society for Cellular Therapy in Association with Stempeutics Research, and Manipal Hospital   Bangalore, Karnataka, India Stem Cell Awareness Day is being observed on 10th of April

CORRECTING and REPLACING Stempeutics Research Goes the Santa Way to Celebrate New Year with Bereft Children

  Source : Stempeutics Research Thursday, January 8, 2015 4:35PM IST (11:05AM GMT)   CORRECTING and REPLACING Stempeutics Research Goes the Santa Way to Celebrate New Year with Bereft Children   Bangalore, Karnataka, India ​ Gifts were distributed among children Workshop on health and hygiene practices was conducted ​ ​Stempeutics

Stempeutics Research Goes the Santa Way to Celebrate New Year with Bereft Children

  Source : Stempeutics Research Wednesday, January 7, 2015 4:25PM IST (10:55AM GMT)   Stempeutics Research Goes the Santa Way to Celebrate New Year with Bereft Children   Bangalore, Karnataka, India   Gifts were distributed among children  Workshop on health and hygiene practices was conducted ​ ​​​Bereft Children from Madhu