Tag: STEM

Merck Foundation Launches “Educating Linda” Program to Support Education of Young Unprivileged but Brilliant Girls in Malawi

Merck Foundation Monday, November 11, 2019 6:20PM IST (12:50PM GMT)   Merck Foundation Launches “Educating Linda” Program to Support Education of Young Unprivileged but Brilliant Girls in Malawi   Lilongwe, Malawi & Mumbai, Maharashtra, India The program will empower girls in STEM education. Leaving no girl behind, Merck Foundation in

Time of Sports, a Sports Consul tancy Company Brings the World’s Largest STEM Based Program – F1 in Schools™ Technology Challenge to India

  Source : Time of Sports Tuesday, August 1, 2017 1:57PM IST (8:27AM GMT)   Time of Sports, a Sports Consultancy Company Brings the World’s Largest STEM Based Program – F1 in Schools™ Technology Challenge to India   New Delhi, Delhi, India Time of Sports (www.timeofsports.com) a sports consultancy start-up,