Tag: Steelcase Inc

BWI: From Local Manufacturer to Global Innovator:Steelcase Celebrates 100 Years

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Steelcase Friday, March 16, 2012 12:17 PM IST (06:47 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, People; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Business services, Commodities & materials, Major diversified industrial groups, Office equipment makers, Retailers————————————————–From Local Manufacturer to Global Innovator:Steelcase Celebrates 100 YearsCompany Celebrates its Legacy

BWI: Steelcase WorkLife Bangalore gets a New Look with the Unveiling of the Manifesto & Lexicon Ranges for Gen Y

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Steelcase Wednesday, May 25, 2011 10:30 AM IST (05:00 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, People; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Business services, Commodities & materials, Office equipment makers, Retailers————————————————–Steelcase WorkLife Bangalore gets a New Look with the Unveiling of the Manifesto & Lexicon Ranges