Tag: State Govt

Maharashtra Becomes Top State in UID

State Govt. of Maharashtra Monday, December 09, 2013 12:45 PM IST (07:15 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Economy, Politics; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Information technology, Major diversified industrial groups; Technology————————————————–Maharashtra Becomes Top State in UID Mumbai, Maharashtra, India, Monday, December 09, 2013 — (Business Wire India) — Maharashtra has

GoM Cyber Safety Essentials Program to Create Awareness amongst State Citizens to Combat Cyber Incidents

State Govt. of Maharashtra Tuesday, November 26, 2013 11:21 AM IST (05:51 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, People; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Business services, Information technology, Major diversified industrial groups, Telecommunications; Technology————————————————–GoM Cyber Safety Essentials Program to Create Awareness amongst State Citizens to Combat Cyber Incidents Mumbai, Maharashtra, India,