Tag: Starwood Hotels

The Westin Sohna, Resort and Spa Honoured for Elevating Luxury, at The World Luxury Hotel Awards, 2013

Westin Hotels & Resorts Friday, November 22, 2013 03:49 PM IST (10:19 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Lifestyle, Travel & tourism; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Business services, Media & entertainment, Retailers, Travel & tourism————————————————–The Westin Sohna, Resort and Spa Honoured for Elevating Luxury, at The World Luxury Hotel Awards,

The Westin Gurgaon, New Delhi and The Westin Sohna, Resort and Spa win

Westin Hotels & Resorts Monday, October 21, 2013 03:15 PM IST (09:45 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Entertainment, People, Travel & tourism; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Business services, Hospitality, Media & entertainment, Travel & tourism————————————————–The Westin Gurgaon, New Delhi and The Westin Sohna, Resort and Spa win ‘Best Luxury

The Westin Gurgaon, New Delhi Wins ‘Best Luxury Spa Hotel in Gurgaon 2013’ at Today’s Traveller Award

Westin Hotels & Resorts Tuesday, September 03, 2013 04:44 PM IST (11:14 AM GMT) Editors: General: Consumer interest, Travel & tourism; Business: Business services, Media & entertainment, Retailers, Travel & tourism ————————————————– The Westin Gurgaon, New Delhi Wins ‘Best Luxury Spa Hotel in Gurgaon 2013’ at Today’s Traveller Award New