Tag: SSLA

BWI: Symbiosis School for Liberal Arts – Paving the Way for a Promising Future

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Symbiosis School for Liberal Arts Monday, May 07, 2012 07:27 PM IST (01:57 PM GMT)Editors: General: Arts & culture, Consumer interest, People; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Business services, Education & training————————————————–Symbiosis School for Liberal Arts – Paving the Way for a Promising Future

BWI: SSLA – Empowering Minds in Liberal Arts

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Symbiosis School for Liberal Arts Monday, April 02, 2012 07:15 PM IST (01:45 PM GMT)Editors: General: Arts & culture, Consumer interest, People, Social issues; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Education & training————————————————–SSLA – Empowering Minds in Liberal Arts Pune, Maharashtra, India, Monday, April 02,